Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UZBEKISTAN
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Uzbekistan with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly made as non working days or special days throughout year 2015. The public holidays are usually non working days of festivity of a major traditional event in Uzbekistan either a religious festivity like Easter Holiday or a particular day of the year.
May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1217
345678918
1011121314151619
1718192021222320
2425262728293021
31      22
The Actual Time in
Uzbekistan is : 05:17 AM Sat
Singapore: 06:17 PM Sat
London: 11:17 AM Sat
New York: 06:17 AM Sat
Public Holidays in 2015
Date
Month
Holiday












Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company